OXYGEN

Made from the greens hope
tasked to touch the linings of life
make them see the wind of strength
and gliders flying across the knives

I am the success of those who breathes
i am the power of the weakest
i am the hope of those who are dying
i am the love to those who have faith

I bring fire to the heart of the hopeless
i give way for unity and peace
so others wont be thirsty
and wont say my taste os filthy

Invisible to the eyes but I exist
so you can stand before wars and death
i rule your lungs for I am clean
but I am consumed, and they keep winning.

Leave a Reply

