Vague ✖️

I do not know where to place myself. To give in to something that is not really clear or to just forget that something like that does exist… I do not know what fits my haunting desires. In fact, it gives me a hard time recognizing which, from this situation, is real. However, this, to me, defines my happiness. I want to remain in this dilemma. I could not help thinking that this might soon end. This fantasy… This dream… I could not completely grasp it. I could not hold it in my hands. It is in yours. I wish that I could have more control of things rather than letting things be. My heart could give in any minute now; but something is pulling me back… 

2 days… 2 days… As if it makes any difference. I could not even finish this. Everything… VAGUE!

KB ✨

Leave a Reply

